magicaltaiwan

Exploring the Miracles of Neiwan

Who let the dogs out? WOOF–WOOF-WOOF-WOOF!!

with one comment

There are so many stray dogs in Neiwan. I know my sister, a dog-lover, would just go crazy over them. Sadly she couldn’t be with me on this trip so I took many pictures and videos of them for her. I don’t have any liking in particular for dogs. I am a pretty clean person and I don’t like them licking and drooling all over me. However few weeks into Neiwan and having taken so many pictures of various kinds of dogs, I’m gradually becoming to like them myself. They are so adorable, and much less aggressive than the ones back in Malaysia, where I used to live when I was younger. I notice that there are many black dogs in Taiwan, maybe it’s a breed which is more common in this part of the world. The stray dogs here also look much cleaner and many do not have a strong pungent smell. I actually allowed them to pounce on me. ahha.

Written by clarine chai

June 7, 2011 at 5:11 am

Posted in Animals, Nature, Neiwan

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dear Clarine,

    I love the wonderful dogs photos!! Thank you clarine! Love you!

    Regards,
    your sister

    cherie

    June 13, 2011 at 2:31 pm


Leave a Reply

